COMMITTEE MEETING ARCHIVE

The following is a list of archived meetings where you can access agendas and minutes.

Mon 10-Jan, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 24-Jan, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 07-Feb, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 22-Feb, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 01-Mar, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 21-Mar, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 11-Apr, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 03-May, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 03-May, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 16-May, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Sun 12-Jun, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 14-Jun, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 04-Jul, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 25-Jul, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Thu 25-Aug, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 05-Sep, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 26-Sep, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 17-Oct, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 07-Nov, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Mon 14-Nov, 2022, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 04-Jan, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 17-Jan, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Thu 26-Jan, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 01-Feb, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 14-Feb, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Thu 02-Mar, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 08-Mar, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 14-Mar, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 05-Apr, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 18-Apr, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 19-Apr, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 02-May, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 09-May, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 07-Jun, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 20-Jun, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 21-Jun, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 05-Jul, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Wed 12-Jul, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Tue 18-Jul, 2023, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
FOR MORE INFORMATION

Tel: 01666 822 143 or Email: [email protected]

LOCAL NEWS.

Local stories in and around the Malmesbury area to keep you up-to-date.

ATTRACTIONS.

A wonderful place to visit with a wealth of attractions right on the doorstep.

MALMESBURY

MALMESBURY is a vibrant, market town, steeped in history going back to medieval times. Currently home to many famous & popular musical, cultural, and festival events throughout the year, visitors can browse the charming streets with independent retailers, or stop at one of the lively cafes, restaurants, pubs, and bars.

Attractions to visit include the stunning 12th century Malmesbury Abbey, 15th century Market Cross and the Athelstan Museum with a painting of Malmesbury Abbey by JMW Turner. There are also lovely walks along the River Avon.

Image
Image
Image
Image

CONTACT INFO

Town Hall, Cross Hayes, Malmesbury, Wiltshire SN16 9BZ

The Council Office is open for Council business from 9am until 5pm Monday to Thursday & Friday 9am to 4.30pm, except for Bank Holidays.

Please call us on 01666 822143, or visit our contact page here to contact a specific councillor or member of the council staff directly.