COMMUNITY EVENTS

Wiltshire Age UK - Fitness & Friendship Club
Community Events
Thu 14-Mar, 2024, 2:00 pm - Thu 05-Dec, 2024, 4:00 pm
£5.00
'Textures of Time' - Bath Textile Artists Exhibition
Community Events
Fri 29-Mar, 2024, 9:30 am - Sat 27-Apr, 2024, 9:30 pm

Open Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 9.30pm 

Closed April 1st - Bank Holiday Monday

Tetbury Goods Shed - April Highlights
Community Events
Sun 07-Apr, 2024, 2:00 pm - Sat 27-Apr, 2024, 7:30 pm
Sherston Drama Group -A Bunch of Amateurs
Community Events
Wed 10-Apr, 2024, 7:30 pm - Sat 13-Apr, 2024, 9:00 pm
£8.50 or £10 on sale Sherston Co-Op cash/chq or TicketSource

Sherston Drama Group present by arrangement with Samuel French

A Bunch of Amateurs - A comedy by Ian Hislop and Mick Newman

Contains some strong language

What's On Guide 12th April 2024
Community Events
Fri 12-Apr, 2024, 3:40 pm - Fri 19-Apr, 2024, 5:00 pm

Your 'What's On' guide with what is on offer in and around Malmesbury in the next few weeks.

The Nick Carey Exhibition
Community Events
Sat 13-Apr, 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 02-May, 2024, 4:00 pm

John Bowen Gallery

Malmesbury Town Hall

Malmesbury Abbey - Cafe Church
Community Events
Sun 14-Apr, 2024, 3:30 pm - Sun 14-Jul, 2024, 3:30 pm
Lloyds Mobile Bank
Community Events
Wed 17-Apr, 2024, 10:00 am -12:00 pm
Athelstan Museum- Teatime Talks 2024
Community Events
Wed 17-Apr, 2024, 2:30 pm - Wed 17-Jul, 2024, 3:00 pm
Tickets £7 ( Includes tea & cake)
Barn Dance
Community Events
Fri 19-Apr, 2024, 7:30 pm -10:30 pm
In aid of St Aldhelm Church Hall Fund

Barn Dance and Ploughmans supper, music by the Packhouse Celidh Band

Tickets £15 from Gabrielle 01666 838 391 or Mary 07771 656 331

 

Try Croquet at Kington Langley Croquet Club
Community Events
Sat 20-Apr, 2024, 10:00 am -4:00 pm
FOR MORE INFORMATION

Tel: 01666 822 143 or Email: [email protected]

LOCAL NEWS.

Local stories in and around the Malmesbury area to keep you up-to-date.

ATTRACTIONS.

A wonderful place to visit with a wealth of attractions right on the doorstep.

MALMESBURY

MALMESBURY is a vibrant, market town, steeped in history going back to medieval times. Currently home to many famous & popular musical, cultural, and festival events throughout the year, visitors can browse the charming streets with independent retailers, or stop at one of the lively cafes, restaurants, pubs, and bars.

Attractions to visit include the stunning 12th century Malmesbury Abbey, 15th century Market Cross and the Athelstan Museum with a painting of Malmesbury Abbey by JMW Turner. There are also lovely walks along the River Avon.

Image
Image
Image
Image

CONTACT INFO

Town Hall, Cross Hayes, Malmesbury, Wiltshire SN16 9BZ

The Council Office is open for Council business from 9am until 5pm Monday to Thursday & Friday 9am to 4.30pm, except for Bank Holidays.

Please call us on 01666 822143, or visit our contact page here to contact a specific councillor or member of the council staff directly.