Mayor's Diary - Civic & Community

  

 

Council Meetings 2022/2023

The Mayor, Councillor Kim Power is Ex Officio and can attend all Committees with full voting rights.  See website for all Committee dates for 2022/23.

 

Mayor's Civic & Community Events

Parkinson Society Christmas Event @ Malmesbury Town Hall - Wednesday 7 December

St Joseph's School Fair - Saturday 10 December

Malmesbury Community Choir Christmas Concert @ Malmesbury Abbey- Saturday 10 December

County Choir Service @ St Sampson Church, Cricklade - Monday 12 December

Good Afternoon Choir with St Joseph's School - Wednesday 14 December

Malmesbury Imperial Hearing Event - Thursday 15 December

Communitea Christmas Event @ Malmesbury Town Hall - Thursday 15 December

Masonic Lodge Charity Christmas Service - Friday 16 December

Malmesbury Concert Band at the Market Cross Fundraiser - Saturday 17 December

Malmesbury Abbey Nine Lessons - Saturday & Sunday 17/18 December

Filipino Christmas Mass - St Aldhelms RC Church - Sunday 18 December

Christmas Day Visits to residents of Athelstan House and Stainsbrige House 

Ukranian Christmas Service - Friday 6 January

Communitea Pantomime Event - Wednesday 25 January

Mayor's Ball - Saturday 11 March

 

 

Mayor of Malmesbury for 2021/2022 Newsletter 

Download below.